Check out ‘Thickening Air’ the second single from my upcoming new album ‘Lier’

‘Lier’ was recorded with the wonderful Ghost Culture in Margate, and with the drumming assistance of Joel Wästberg (aka Sir Was), it’s released 30th March. You can hear a brand new track right now. Take a listen to Don’t Enter Fear here:I’ve got signed copies of ‘Leir’ on limited edition turquoise LP and CD, and you can also grab hold of a very limited edition, numbered screen print in my shop, For all the preordering options head here.

If that wasn’t enough I’m heading out on tour in March and April as follows:

16 Mar – Les Paradis Artificiels, Lille – FR
01 Apr – Tom Thumb, Margate – UK
05 Apr –  Foyer, Het Depot, Leuven – BE
06 Apr – Festival FOK#2 Goethe Institut, Nancy – FR
08 Apr – Sonic, Lyon – FR
10 Apr – Chapelle Chavagne, Saintes – FR
11 Apr –  iBoat, Bordeaux – FR
14 Apr – Le Ppop Up Du Label, Paris – FR
17 Apr – The Hope, Brighton – UK 
18 Apr – Hy Brasil, Bristol – UK 
19 Apr – The Islington, London – UK 
06 May – Sounds from the Other City, Manchester – UK
More shows coming very soon…

Subscribe to our mailing list